Ramadan 2018 Bangladesh Calendar With Prayer Times





When Does Ramadan 2018 Start in Bangladesh? (রমজান)

InshaALLAH, In Bangladesh, the very first day of Ramadan 2018 will be on Thursday, 17th May 2018 (As per majority country who follow Saudi Arabia). While the rest of areas follow local sighting method and will observe 1st day of mahe romjan on 17th May 2018 also, because of chances of easy visibility of moon crescent by optical instrument and impossible by naked eye on 16th May. The last day of Ramadan 2018 in all Bangladesh will be on June 15th, Insha’Allah.(Dates may vary, recommended to keep an ears on announcement from local government officials.)







Ramadan Calendar 2018 of Bangladesh With Sehri & Iftar Time table

Calculation Method: University Of Islamic Sciences, Karachi

Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Barisal, Chittagong, Comilla, Dhaka, Khulna)
Iftar Times
(Barisal, Chittagong, Comilla, Dhaka, Khulna)
1 27th May Saturday 03:50 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:47 AM – 03:53 AM 06:38 PM – 06:31 PM – 06:36 PM – 06:40 PM – 06:41 PM
2 28th May Sunday 03:49 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:46 AM – 03:52 AM 06:38 PM – 06:32 PM – 06:37 PM – 06:40 PM – 06:42 PM
3 29th May Monday 03:49 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:46 AM – 03:52 AM 06:39 PM – 06:32 PM – 06:37 PM – 06:41 PM – 06:42 PM
4 30th May Tuesday 03:49 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:46 AM – 03:52 AM 06:39 PM – 06:33 PM – 06:37 PM – 06:41 PM – 06:43 PM
5 31st May Wednesday 03:49 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:51 AM 06:40 PM – 06:33 PM – 06:38 PM – 06:41 PM – 06:43 PM
6 1st June Thursday 03:48 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:51 AM 06:40 PM – 06:33 PM – 06:38 PM – 06:42 PM – 06:43 PM
7 2nd June Friday 03:48 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:51 AM 06:40 PM – 06:34 PM – 06:39 PM – 06:42 PM – 06:44 PM
8 3rd June Saturday 03:48 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:51 AM 06:41 PM – 06:34 PM – 06:39 PM – 06:43 PM – 06:44 PM
9 4th June Sunday 03:48 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:51 AM 06:41 PM – 06:35 PM – 06:40 PM – 06:43 PM – 06:45 PM
10 5th June Monday 03:48 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:50 AM 06:42 PM – 06:35 PM – 06:40 PM – 06:44 PM – 06:45 PM
11 6th June Tuesday 03:47 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:50 AM 06:42 PM – 06:35 PM – 06:40 PM – 06:44 PM – 06:46 PM
12 7th June Wednesday 03:47 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:50 AM 06:42 PM – 06:36 PM – 06:41 PM – 06:44 PM – 06:46 PM
13 8th June Thursday 03:47 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:50 AM 06:43 PM – 06:36 PM – 06:41 PM – 06:45 PM – 06:46 PM
14 9th June Friday 03:47 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:50 AM 06:43 PM – 06:37 PM – 06:41 PM – 06:45 PM – 06:47 PM
15 10th June Saturday 03:47 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:41 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:50 AM 06:44 PM – 06:37 PM – 06:42 PM – 06:46 PM – 06:47 PM
16 11th June Sunday 03:47 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:41 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:50 AM 06:44 PM – 06:37 PM – 06:42 PM – 06:46 PM – 06:47 PM
17 12th June Monday 03:47 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:41 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:50 AM 06:44 PM – 06:38 PM – 06:43 PM – 06:46 PM – 06:48 PM
18 13th June Tuesday 03:47 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:41 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:50 AM 06:44 PM – 06:38 PM – 06:43 PM – 06:46 PM – 06:48 PM
19 14th June Wednesday 03:47 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:50 AM 06:45 PM – 06:38 PM – 06:43 PM – 06:47 PM – 06:48 PM
20 15th June Thursday 03:47 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:50 AM 06:45 PM – 06:39 PM – 06:43 PM – 06:47 PM – 06:49 PM
21 16th June Friday 03:47 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:50 AM 06:45 PM – 06:39 PM – 06:44 PM – 06:47 PM – 06:49 PM
22 17th June Saturday 03:48 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:50 AM 06:46 PM – 06:39 PM – 06:44 PM – 06:48 PM – 06:49 PM
23 18th June Sunday 03:48 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:51 AM 06:46 PM – 06:39 PM – 06:44 PM – 06:48 PM – 06:49 PM
24 19th June Monday 03:48 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:51 AM 06:46 PM – 06:40 PM – 06:45 PM – 06:48 PM – 06:50 PM
25 20th June Tuesday 03:48 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:51 AM 06:46 PM – 06:40 PM – 06:45 PM – 06:48 PM – 06:50 PM
26 21st June Wednesday 03:48 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:51 AM 06:47 PM – 06:40 PM – 06:45 PM – 06:49 PM – 06:50 PM
27 22nd June Thursday 03:49 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:51 AM 06:47 PM – 06:40 PM – 06:45 PM – 06:49 PM – 06:50 PM
28 23rd June Friday 03:49 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:52 AM 06:47 PM – 06:40 PM – 06:45 PM – 06:49 PM – 06:51 PM
29 24th June Saturday 03:49 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:46 AM – 03:52 AM 06:47 PM – 06:41 PM – 06:46 PM – 06:49 PM – 06:51 PM
30

End Ramadan dates Bangladesh(Dhaka, Chittagong, Khulna, Rājshāhi, Comilla, Rangpur, Tungi, Narsingdi, Cox’s Bāzār, Jessore, Nāgarpur, Sylhet, Mymensingh, Nārāyanganj, Bogra, Dinājpur, Barisāl, Saidpur, Pār Naogaon, etc.)
25th June Sunday 03:49 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:46 AM – 03:52 AM 06:47 PM – 06:41 PM – 06:46 PM – 06:49 PM – 06:51 PM

To download Bangladesh Calendar for Ramadan 2018; please select save image as after right click on below image to download calendar in your device with good quality or you may also use email subscription if method described earlier doesn’t work.

Ramadan calendar 2018 Bangladesh








Ramadan by Countries:

And a name of few random countries visitors checking currently include; Kenya, Denmark, Norway, Sri Lanka, and Singapore.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *