Ramadan 2018 Lebanon Calendar, Dates with Fasting Times





Lebanon is a country with 2.4 million Muslims which makes around 55 percent of entire population. The second largest religion in Lebanon is Christianity, followed by 40% of population. For Islamic dates Lebanon follow Saudi Arabia. Insha’Allah, 1st Ramadan 2018 in Lebanon will start from Thursday 17th May, which will probably last 29 days and will end on June 14th, Thursday. Dates may vary, as chances of Shawwal moon visibility on 14th June are weak, and can be seen in clear weather by use of optical aid only.







Ramadan 2018 Lebanon Timetable with Suhoor and Iftar Times

Calculation method: Muslim World League

Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Beirut, Tripoli, Sidon, Baalbek, Tyre)
Iftar Times
(Beirut, Tripoli, Sidon, Baalbek, Tyre)
1 27th May Saturday 03:49 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:51 AM – 03:46 AM – 03:53 AM 07:41 PM – 07:41 PM – 07:41 PM – 07:39 PM – 07:41 PM
2 28th May Sunday 03:49 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:51 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:53 AM 07:42 PM – 07:42 PM – 07:42 PM – 07:39 PM – 07:42 PM
3 29th May Monday 03:48 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:50 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:52 AM 07:42 PM – 07:43 PM – 07:42 PM – 07:40 PM – 07:42 PM
4 30th May Tuesday 03:47 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:49 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:51 AM 07:43 PM – 07:43 PM – 07:43 PM – 07:41 PM – 07:43 PM
5 31st May Wednesday 03:47 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:49 AM – 03:44 AM – 03:51 AM 07:44 PM – 07:44 PM – 07:43 PM – 07:41 PM – 07:43 PM
6 1st June Thursday 03:46 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:48 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:50 AM 07:44 PM – 07:44 PM – 07:44 PM – 07:42 PM – 07:44 PM
7 2nd June Friday 03:46 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:48 AM – 03:43 AM – 03:50 AM 07:44 PM – 07:44 PM – 07:44 PM – 07:42 PM – 07:44 PM
8 3rd June Saturday 03:45 AM – 03:41 AM – 03:47 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:49 AM 07:45 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:45 PM – 07:43 PM – 07:45 PM
9 4th June Sunday 03:45 AM – 03:41 AM – 03:47 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:49 AM 07:46 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:44 PM – 07:46 PM
10 5th June Monday 03:45 AM – 03:41 AM – 03:47 AM – 03:41 AM – 03:49 AM 07:47 PM – 07:47 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:44 PM – 07:46 PM
11 6th June Tuesday 03:44 AM – 03:40 AM – 03:46 AM – 03:41 AM – 03:48 AM 07:47 PM – 07:47 PM – 07:47 PM – 07:45 PM – 07:47 PM
12 7th June Wednesday 03:44 AM – 03:40 AM – 03:46 AM – 03:41 AM – 03:48 AM 07:48 PM – 07:48 PM – 07:47 PM – 07:45 PM – 07:47 PM
13 8th June Thursday 03:44 AM – 03:40 AM – 03:46 AM – 03:40 AM – 03:48 AM 07:48 PM – 07:48 PM – 07:48 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:48 PM
14 9th June Friday 03:43 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:46 AM – 03:40 AM – 03:48 AM 07:49 PM – 07:49 PM – 07:48 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:48 PM
15 10th June Saturday 03:43 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:40 AM – 03:47 AM 07:49 PM – 07:49 PM – 07:49 PM – 07:47 PM – 07:49 PM
16 11th June Sunday 03:43 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:40 AM – 03:47 AM 07:49 PM – 07:50 PM – 07:49 PM – 07:47 PM – 07:49 PM
17 12th June Monday 03:43 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:40 AM – 03:47 AM 07:50 PM – 07:50 PM – 07:50 PM – 07:47 PM – 07:49 PM
18 13th June Tuesday 03:43 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:40 AM – 03:47 AM 07:50 PM – 07:50 PM – 07:50 PM – 07:48 PM – 07:50 PM
19 14th June Wednesday 03:43 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:47 AM 07:51 PM – 07:51 PM – 07:50 PM – 07:48 PM – 07:50 PM
20 15th June Thursday 03:43 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:47 AM 07:51 PM – 07:51 PM – 07:51 PM – 07:49 PM – 07:51 PM
21 16th June Friday 03:43 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:47 AM 07:51 PM – 07:51 PM – 07:51 PM – 07:49 PM – 07:51 PM
22 17th June Saturday 03:43 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:47 AM 07:51 PM – 07:51 PM – 07:51 PM – 07:49 PM – 07:51 PM
23 18th June Sunday 03:43 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:40 AM – 03:47 AM 07:52 PM – 07:52 PM – 07:52 PM – 07:49 PM – 07:52 PM
24 19th June Monday 03:43 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:45 AM – 03:40 AM – 03:47 AM 07:52 PM – 07:52 PM – 07:52 PM – 07:50 PM – 07:52 PM
25 20th June Tuesday 03:43 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:46 AM – 03:40 AM – 03:48 AM 07:52 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:52 PM – 07:50 PM – 07:52 PM
26 21st June Wednesday 03:44 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:46 AM – 03:40 AM – 03:48 AM 07:53 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:52 PM – 07:50 PM – 07:52 PM
27 22nd June Thursday 03:44 AM – 03:40 AM – 03:46 AM – 03:41 AM – 03:48 AM 07:53 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:50 PM – 07:52 PM
28 23rd June Friday 03:44 AM – 03:40 AM – 03:46 AM – 03:41 AM – 03:48 AM 07:53 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:51 PM – 07:53 PM
29 24th June Saturday 03:45 AM – 03:40 AM – 03:47 AM – 03:41 AM – 03:49 AM 07:53 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:51 PM – 07:53 PM
30 25th June Sunday 03:45 AM – 03:41 AM – 03:47 AM – 03:42 AM – 03:49 AM 07:53 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:51 PM – 07:53 PM

To download Ramadan 2018 calendar for Lebanon; Do right click on following picture and select save image in your gallery in highest resolution.

Ramadan 2018 Calendar Lebanon








Ramadan by Countries:

And a name of few random countries visitors checking currently include; Canada, USA, Sudan, Austria, and Algeria.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *