Ramadan 2018 South Korea Calendar with Prayer Times





When is the 1st Ramadan in South Korea?

In South Korea, there are about 130,000 Muslims, which makes around 0.3 percent of the entire population. Islam is the minority religion in South Korea after Christianity. On the evening of 16th May, visibility of Ramadan crescent moon is difficult even via telescope. So, the 1st Ramadan 2018 in South Korea will begin from May 18th. Which will have 29 days of fasting and will end on June 15th.(Dates may vary)







Ramadan Timetable 2018 South Korea With Suhoor & Iftar Schedule

Calculation Method: Muslim World League

Ramadan Date Day Suhoor Times
(Busan, Masan, Daegu, Suwon, Seoul)
Iftar Times
(Busan, Masan, Daegu, Suwon, Seoul)
1 27th May Saturday 03:30 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:28 AM – 03:31 AM – 03:25 AM 07:30 PM – 07:37 PM – 07:34 PM – 07:41 PM – 07:45 PM
2 28th May Sunday 03:29 AM – 03:39 AM – 03:28 AM – 03:30 AM – 03:24 AM 07:31 PM – 07:37 PM – 07:34 PM – 07:42 PM – 07:45 PM
3 29th May Monday 03:28 AM – 03:38 AM – 03:27 AM – 03:29 AM – 03:24 AM 07:31 PM – 07:38 PM – 07:35 PM – 07:42 PM – 07:46 PM
4 30th May Tuesday 03:28 AM – 03:37 AM – 03:26 AM – 03:28 AM – 03:23 AM 07:32 PM – 07:39 PM – 07:36 PM – 07:43 PM – 07:47 PM
5 31st May Wednesday 03:27 AM – 03:37 AM – 03:26 AM – 03:28 AM – 03:22 AM 07:33 PM – 07:39 PM – 07:36 PM – 07:44 PM – 07:48 PM
6 1st June Thursday 03:26 AM – 03:36 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:27 AM – 03:21 AM 07:33 PM – 07:40 PM – 07:37 PM – 07:44 PM – 07:48 PM
7 2nd June Friday 03:26 AM – 03:36 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:27 AM – 03:21 AM 07:34 PM – 07:40 PM – 07:38 PM – 07:45 PM – 07:49 PM
8 3rd June Saturday 03:25 AM – 03:35 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:26 AM – 03:20 AM 07:34 PM – 07:41 PM – 07:38 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:49 PM
9 4th June Sunday 03:25 AM – 03:35 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:20 AM 07:35 PM – 07:42 PM – 07:39 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:50 PM
10 5th June Monday 03:25 AM – 03:34 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:19 AM 07:36 PM – 07:42 PM – 07:39 PM – 07:47 PM – 07:51 PM
11 6th June Tuesday 03:24 AM – 03:34 AM – 03:22 AM – 03:25 AM – 03:19 AM 07:36 PM – 07:43 PM – 07:40 PM – 07:47 PM – 07:51 PM
12 7th June Wednesday 03:24 AM – 03:33 AM – 03:22 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:37 PM – 07:43 PM – 07:40 PM – 07:48 PM – 07:52 PM
13 8th June Thursday 03:23 AM – 03:33 AM – 03:22 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:37 PM – 07:44 PM – 07:41 PM – 07:48 PM – 07:52 PM
14 9th June Friday 03:23 AM – 03:33 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:17 AM 07:38 PM – 07:44 PM – 07:41 PM – 07:49 PM – 07:53 PM
15 10th June Saturday 03:23 AM – 03:33 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:17 AM 07:38 PM – 07:45 PM – 07:42 PM – 07:49 PM – 07:53 PM
16 11th June Sunday 03:23 AM – 03:32 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:17 AM 07:39 PM – 07:45 PM – 07:42 PM – 07:50 PM – 07:54 PM
17 12th June Monday 03:23 AM – 03:32 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:17 AM 07:39 PM – 07:45 PM – 07:43 PM – 07:50 PM – 07:54 PM
18 13th June Tuesday 03:22 AM – 03:32 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:16 AM 07:39 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:43 PM – 07:51 PM – 07:55 PM
19 14th June Wednesday 03:22 AM – 03:32 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:16 AM 07:40 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:44 PM – 07:51 PM – 07:55 PM
20 15th June Thursday 03:22 AM – 03:32 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:16 AM 07:40 PM – 07:47 PM – 07:44 PM – 07:52 PM – 07:56 PM
21 16th June Friday 03:22 AM – 03:32 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:16 AM 07:40 PM – 07:47 PM – 07:44 PM – 07:52 PM – 07:56 PM
22 17th June Saturday 03:22 AM – 03:32 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:16 AM 07:41 PM – 07:47 PM – 07:45 PM – 07:52 PM – 07:56 PM
23 18th June Sunday 03:23 AM – 03:32 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:16 AM 07:41 PM – 07:48 PM – 07:45 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:57 PM
24 19th June Monday 03:23 AM – 03:32 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:16 AM 07:41 PM – 07:48 PM – 07:45 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:57 PM
25 20th June Tuesday 03:23 AM – 03:33 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:17 AM 07:42 PM – 07:48 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:57 PM
26 21st June Wednesday 03:23 AM – 03:33 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:17 AM 07:42 PM – 07:48 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:57 PM
27 22nd June Thursday 03:23 AM – 03:33 AM – 03:21 AM – 03:23 AM – 03:17 AM 07:42 PM – 07:49 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:53 PM – 07:57 PM
28 23rd June Friday 03:24 AM – 03:33 AM – 03:22 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:17 AM 07:42 PM – 07:49 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:54 PM – 07:58 PM
29 24th June Saturday 03:24 AM – 03:33 AM – 03:22 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:17 AM 07:42 PM – 07:49 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:54 PM – 07:58 PM
30

End Ramadan dates 2018 South Korea(Seoul, Busan, Incheon, Daegu, Daejeon, Gwangju, Suwon, Ulsan, Changwon, Goyang, Yongin, Seongnam, Bucheon, Cheongju, Ansan, Jeonju, Cheonan, Namyangju, Hwaseong, Anyang, etc.)
25th June Sunday 03:24 AM – 03:34 AM – 03:22 AM – 03:24 AM – 03:18 AM 07:42 PM – 07:49 PM – 07:46 PM – 07:54 PM – 07:58 PM

Download South Korea Ramadan Calendar 2018; by selecting save image as after right click on below image to download calendar in your device with good quality or you may also use email subscription if method described earlier doesn’t work.

Ramadan Calendar 2018 South Korea








Recommended Posts:

And a name of few random countries visitors checking currently include; Afghanistan, Greece, and Poland.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *